Archives

Week# : Topic Transcript of the chat(click on link and view transcript tab)
Week#1: Check-List Going into Business Transcript: http://beta.hashtracking.com/ht-pro-rpt/cjeffers-chatweekly-2012-06-22/
Week#2: Email And Business Productivity Transcripthttp://beta.hashtracking.com/ht-pro-rpt/cjeffers-chatweekly-2012-06-29/
Week#3: StartUp Structure: Different Forms of Entities That Can Be Used For Startup Business. 
Week#5: How Companies Can Leverage Online Press Release Distribution Transcript: https://www.dropbox.com/s/yzqjbaghj7v2vrp/ChatWeekly%20Backup%20Tweet%20Week%235.doc
(since hashtracking is in beta and not functioning, we have backed up the tweets in doc and shared through the dropbox folder. fyi).
Week#7: Why Do Only A Few Startups Reach The Stock Market? Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/why-do-only-a-few-startups-reach-the-stock-market
Week#8 "Bootstrapping A Click And Mortar Startup" Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/topic-bootstrapping-a-click-and-mortar-startup-exp
Week#9"Developing Mobile APPS For Your Business" Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/topic-developing-mobile-apps-for-your-business
Week#10 :  "Investor Readiness For Your Business" Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/topic-investor-readiness-for-your-business
Week#11:  "Business Opportunities in Game development" Transcripthttp://storify.com/ChatWeekly/business-opportunities-in-game-development
Week#12"Making Mobile Development Choices" Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/making-mobile-development-choices-mobile-first-de
Week#13"The 10 Best Productivity APPS That I Use"Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/topic-the-10-best-productivity-apps-that-i-use
Week #14: "Stages Of VentureCapital Investments-Choosing The Apt Investor Based On Venture Cycle" 
Week #15: "What Startups Should Know About User Experience(UX)"Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/what-startups-should-know-about-user-experience-u
Week #16: "Are We Ready To Work From Home?"Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/are-we-ready-to-work-from-home
Week #17: "Email Marketing: Tips And Best Practices" Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/email-marketing-tips-and-best-practices
Week #18: "Why Do Startups Fail?" Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/why-do-startups-fail
Week #19"Why Startups Need To Blog" Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/why-startups-need-to-blog
Week #20"10 Things No One Ever Told You About Running A Start-up"  Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/10-things-no-one-ever-told-you-about-running-a-st A SPECIAL SUPPLEMENThttp://storify.com/ChatWeekly/a-special-supplement-on-10-things-no-one-ever-told
Week #21: "How Can Small Business Leverage Latin America?" Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/how-can-small-business-leverage-latin-america
Week #22: "Business Plan: Who Should Do It And What Should It Contain" Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/business-plan-who-should-do-it-and-what-should-it 
Week #23: "Small Budget Marketing Ideas for Startups" Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/topic-small-budget-marketing-ideas-for-startups
Week #25: "What #startups #smallbiz Should Know About E-commerce" Transcript: http://storify.com/ChatWeekly/what-startups-smallbiz-should-know-about-e-commer
Week #26: "Hosting: Cloud Vs Dedicated Vs Shared" Transcripthttp://storify.com/ChatWeekly/topic-hosting-cloud-vs-dedicated-vs-shared 
Comments